Words To Live By

make senseI have to keep remembering this as I envision the rest of my life. How will you live not making sense to anyone else?

It’s been a very busy August and it’s not over yet. I’ll be back with more words later, I promise.

About GratefulGran

A little bit of this, a little bit of that...
This entry was posted in allowing, butterflies, Love, nonsense, relaxing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Words To Live By

  1. I was having such a blah day today and when I read your words about being in love I just had to smile. Thank you 🙂

    • Geez….what is my app doing. This comment was made to a whole other blog and it generated here…..not that I don’t like your blog post, too, hahaha – I guess this is just the universe not making sense, which is quite in keeping with your post!! 😀

  2. liz says:

    Powerful quote!!!

  3. efrompdx says:

    I love this post! As long as I make sense to me, all is well…

Leave a Reply

