Book A Day #3 – One With A Blue Cover

What an interesting category! I don’t normally select books by the color of their cover. This one was a gift, or a pass along (I’ve read this, passing it along to you…) from a friend. I’m only a few chapters into it, but I like it. It’s a translation from the French, and not something I would have picked up on my own, but I’m enjoying the quirky characters and curious to see how they will all come together. If it comes to you, take the time to read it, regardless of what color the cover is. And the cover IS blue, even though in this photo it appears more gray.

hedgeh (480x640)

About GratefulGran

A little bit of this, a little bit of that...
This entry was posted in Book A Day, reading and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

